Our Clergy & Staff

The Right Reverend José A. McLoughlin

Bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of Western North Carolina

Email: bishopjose@diocesewnc.org

Read More

The Very Rev. Todd Donatelli

Dean

Email: todd@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Rev. Thomas Murphy

Assistant to the Dean

Email: thomas@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Rev. Milly Morrow

Canon for Missional Formation; Youth and Community Engagement

Email: milly@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Kyle Ritter

Canon Organist and Choirmaster

Email: kyle@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Rev. Glenda McDowell

Deacon

Email: mtn.mediator@gmail.com

Read More

Rev. Rosa Lee Harden

Canon for Money and Meaning

Email: rosalee@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Micki Hill

Catechesis of the Good Shepherd & Children’s Formation

Email: micki@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

Sue Gervais

Accounting

Email: sue@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

David Fortney

Facilities Manager

Email: djfortney@aol.com

Read More

Samuel Hunter

Communications and Administration Specialist

Email: samuel@allsoulscathedral.org

Read More

 

Adjunct Clergy

  • The Rev. Anne Bonnyman
  • The Rev. Canon Charlotte Cleghorn
  • The Rev. Ashley Cosslett
  • The Rev. Jim Curl
  • The Rev. David Fargo
  • The Rev. Everett Fredholm
  • The Rev. Del Hare
  • The Rev. Ross Jones
  • The Rev. Nancy McCarthy
  • The Rev. Nancy Mills
  • The Rev. Barbara Plimpton
  • The Rev. Jean Scribner
  • The Rev. Judith Whelchel
  • The Rev. Charles Winters